6/26, Leo, amp 432, +2= 414, +6= 364, pmps 381, +3=289

Leocat

Member Since 2020

Attachments

  • 0E9E3D1A-D2BA-4891-A80E-C5566FA7702A.jpeg
    0E9E3D1A-D2BA-4891-A80E-C5566FA7702A.jpeg
    44.1 KB · Views: 62
Last edited:
Here is your last post for continuity, we usually place this at the top of a new post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-25-leo-amps-308-2-290-7-240-pmps-340.231432/

A few comments for you to consider. We normally do increases by 0.25u, it may be worth having a look at the dosing methods here, if you haven't already. http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-low-go-slow-slgs-tight-regulation-tr.210110/

you may have held the 1u a little too long, which is why you are seeing some higher numbers. I think an increase to 1.25u was mentioned to you previously earlier this week, although there is some confusion perhaps on whether you were giving 1.25u with the previous syringes that didn't have half unit markings? Now that you have the new syringes, perhaps stick with what you are giving, and with SLGS you need to hold this dose and evaluate in a week, unless Leo falls under 90.
 
Back
Top