6/27/16 Squallie AMPS 215, +4/99, +7.30/146, PMPS 181, +4/200

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thanks, everybody , for the well-wishes! I think Squallie must have taken my threat of a dosecrease seriously, lol. I'm glad I didn't increase this AM, took some meds that knocked me out cold, he would have been on his own if he had dropped too low, scary thought!
 
Good luck if you increase the dose tonight. I hope you're feeling better.
Thanks, Carla, probably not going to increase tonight since he came back down some today. I'm on the mend, but today was a very bad day, finally gave in and took some pain meds but they knocked me out, don't like that happening when I need to monitor Squall!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top