Squalliesmom
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...233-4-226-pmps-320-3-357.160182/#post-1710611
AMPS 215
Gave him his regular 2.75 dose but will increase to 3U if his numbers are still high today.
AMPS 215
Gave him his regular 2.75 dose but will increase to 3U if his numbers are still high today.



