6-27-20 TYLER AMPS-188/136@+6/PMPS-182/72@+4.75

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-109-187-7-25-pmps-125-97-2-25-142-7.231499/

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

Wishing you all a good day and our kitties stay safe
 
Oh oh Tyler, now you're in trouble!! :p Couldn't resist Perry's food huh?
He'll be back once he works off those carbs. ;)
Hoping all of you have a good weekend!! :)
Hey Sonia, he is just a glutton. I can't turn my back on him for a minute.
I always pick up Perry's food when he's done eating. When I walk in and see tubby eating Perry's food I will yell Tyler!!, you should see him take off lol
Have a good say Sonia and scritches for Leo
Leo is looking great as usual :cat:
 
Back
Top