6/27 DAVIDSON PMPS 182, +2-140, +3-69, +6-67

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Shawna & Davidson (GA), Jun 27, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
  2. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Nice PS # and on a reducie!

    Your numbers on the SS for last night's are showing #VALUE vs. a number.
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Davidson. He is looking good.
     
  4. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Thanks Lizzie, I'll change that......also, Davidson got a dosecrease back up to 2.5 (increase, lol) as he didn't like the lower dose.........he's back to normal now.............for now!
     
    Jill & Alex (GA) likes this.
  5. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Nice start!
     
  6. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Davidson is looking good! Sometimes they dance around the same dose for a few times.
     
  7. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    I am envious of your numbers!
     
  8. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Tnx for your encouragement..........a bit of a bounce tonight at pmps, but it should drop shortly..............I hope lol
     
  9. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Head back to the lagoon Davidson!
     
  10. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Yup...........he's back in the lagoon
     
    Osha likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page