6/27 Govie amps 312/+8.5 103/ pmps 109

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Govies mom (Karen), Jun 27, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
  2. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Have you given any thought to lowering the dose to 0.25U? I think that may help even her out a bit and allow you to give two shots a day versus having to skip.
     
  3. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Yes I definitely did try that before and short of having calipers which I didn't even delve into what that means yet, I was unable to get an even dose and was messing up more than doing good so I went back to the point five
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  4. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Maybe do .5 less a drop or two?
     
    Govies mom (Karen) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page