6-28-20 TYLER AMPS-124/166@+6.5/PMPS-117/83@+3.5

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Jun 28, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-136-6-pmps-182-72-4-75.231543/#post-2589879


    Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
    NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

    Wishing you all a good day and our kitties stay safe
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Tyler slides down and gives you some green today.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Ok Tyler, time to work the dose.
     
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    You're telling me Paula, he's really getting on my nerves lol
    Have a good day Paula :cat:
     

Share This Page