6/28 Elvis AMPS 90 PMPS 194

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Linda & Elvis, Jun 28, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Linda & Elvis

    Linda & Elvis Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2018
    So no shot for her this morning.

    Does catnip affect bg? I put some out for her, and tested her while she was sitting on a towel sprinkled with catnip. It makes her calm.
     
    Last edited: Jun 28, 2018
  2. Linda & Elvis

    Linda & Elvis Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2018
    So last night Elvis was 230, got 1 unit & was at 90 in the morning. Without a shot today she's at 194 - do i give her anything?
    Reading through the SLGL stickies, I'm tempted to give her tiny amount to see if she stays low - ish till morning
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page