6/28 Govie amps 190/ pmps 88

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Govies mom (Karen), Jun 28, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
  2. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Nice recovery for Govie after the NS :cool:
     
  3. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Thanks but I'm facing another one tonight I got an 88. I think she might be a One-Shot a day cat
     
  4. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Yay for green! :D
    Does this mean he gets a reduction since he's SLGS? I see you did not reduce him on 06/15 or 06/23 though. Just curious / trying to learn.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page