6/29 Osha AMPS 73 PMPS 125

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osha

Member Since 2016
6/28

Good morning!

Osha is having another fabulous start to the day today. I hope it will be a repeat of yesterdays beautiful green run.

I will be out of the house for a bit today to have lunch and get a pedicure with my friend.

Have a great day!
Amanda and Kitty Osha, the Empress
 
My girl is up to her tricks. I gave an extra can of LC at +5 because I needed to leave soon. At +5.5 she was 44 :facepalm: Gave her an entire pouch of gravy and it has done it's job because she was 102 at +8 when I got home. This was her 3rd drop below 50 so she earned her reduction to 4u. I am happy to be back on the line.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top