6/29 Philly AMPS 276, +3 255, +6 160, +8.5 75, PMPS 340, +3 398 Reduced but not sure we should've

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Beck and Philly, Jun 29, 2020.

  1. Beck and Philly

    Beck and Philly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
    Most recent

    He ate Koha kangaroo wet food for his AM snack. Woo hoo.

    I really want to give him a chance at remission. I don't want dry food to be the thing that keeps him on insulin.
     
    Last edited: Jun 29, 2020
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  2. Beck and Philly

    Beck and Philly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
    He isn't happy with me that whenever he looks for food I'm putting wet food in front of him. Another day of big drops even on the lower dose.
     
  3. Beck and Philly

    Beck and Philly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
    Still dropping at +8.5. That seems a bit later than usual. He refused wet food so I let him eat Dr. Elsey's. He is up to 133 by +9.
     
    Last edited: Jun 29, 2020
  4. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    i hope philly makes the transition to wet food :cat:
     
    Beck and Philly likes this.

Share This Page