6/29 Philly AMPS 276, +3 255, +6 160, +8.5 75, PMPS 340, +3 398 Reduced but not sure we should've

Beck and Philly

Member Since 2018
Most recent

He ate Koha kangaroo wet food for his AM snack. Woo hoo.

I really want to give him a chance at remission. I don't want dry food to be the thing that keeps him on insulin.
 
Last edited:
He isn't happy with me that whenever he looks for food I'm putting wet food in front of him. Another day of big drops even on the lower dose.
 
Still dropping at +8.5. That seems a bit later than usual. He refused wet food so I let him eat Dr. Elsey's. He is up to 133 by +9.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top