6/29 PHOEBES AMPS 85 +1 92 +2 74 +3 77 +4 79 +5 94 +7 147 pmps 187

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phoebes (GA)

Member Since 2017
Stalling for advise on dose. She hasn't eaten much since 3 am. Her +3 this am was 187 +6 was 149. Amps 85 ?? Help
 
Hi there Angela,

If she's still staying flat or about the same, and you can get her to eat something as you shoot(as long as you can monitor/have supplies), I'd think you would be OK to shoot the full dose, the last couple of times you shot green she stayed pretty flat, and remember you do have those couple of hours to get food in to her. You also know she responds quite well to the MC, that's another tool you have access to.

Even if you decided to shoot a reduced dose, with the depot in play the first part of the cycle will likely play out very similar.

That all said she may be angling for a reduction (after that 61 the other day), so it also wouldn't surprise me if she earns one today.
 
Hi there Angela,

If she's still staying flat or about the same, and you can get her to eat something as you shoot(as long as you can monitor/have supplies), I'd think you would be OK to shoot the full dose, the last couple of times you shot green she stayed pretty flat, and remember you do have those couple of hours to get food in to her. You also know she responds quite well to the MC, that's another tool you have access to.

Even if you decided to shoot a reduced dose, with the depot in play the first part of the cycle will likely play out very similar.

That all said she may be angling for a reduction (after that 61 the other day), so it also wouldn't surprise me if she earns one today.
I remembered I have shot a couple of greens before and as soon as the intial panic passed I did shoot the full dose. Thank you for encouraging me. :)
 
I'll be around for a bit and will watch out for you just in case you need some moral support.

Remember to get a +1, just in case Miss Phoebe is up to any funny business, it helps if you can keep ahead of the curve, and as you already know, those early tests can be a real indicator of how the cycle will play out.

Did she eat for you?
 
I'll be around for a bit and will watch out for you just in case you need some moral support.

Remember to get a +1, just in case Miss Phoebe is up to any funny business, it helps if you can keep ahead of the curve, and as you already know, those early tests can be a real indicator of how the cycle will play out.

Did she eat for you?
She's eating it now. :) ty Gill I'm calmer already knowing that. Ty
 
She's licking food. Ate about 1/2 of tsp of mc. Wouldn't eat anything else. Her poor belly sounds like a gurgle machine. :(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top