6/29 Willows pmps 136bg a good day

Status
Not open for further replies.

Willow

Member Since 2016
Green morning again for miss Willow!

Looks like she is in a grove and holding steady. Stay safe Willow!

Got an offer on my flip property, trying to put it together this week.
Check out the work I do online 20232 Wind Cave, Huntington Beach, CA 92646
I'm sure many of you watch flip or flop or some other show on TV. I have been doing this for 20 years before everyone and their brother jumped in trying to make a buck. Most of the ones I see that have been flipped their workmanship is really bad. I take pride in the product I'm selling. I'm also a Real Estate Broker / co owner of a brokerage. I have always loved the work I do, I started doing flips the first year I got licensed, why? My thought was how could I advise someone on a flip or rental if I had never done it myself? There were a lot of things to learn before I could teach others.
So if any of you out there have Real Estate questions please feel free to ask me, there are no dumb questions, just unanswered ones.

Previous tread http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-28-willows-pmps-138bg.179894/
 
Nice start for Willow today. I hope she comes back down soon. I just noticed you are a day ahead on your SS. I don't know how long it's been off.

How exciting on getting an offer on your property.
 
Nice start for Willow today. I hope she comes back down soon. I just noticed you are a day ahead on your SS. I don't know how long it's been off.

How exciting on getting an offer on your property.
Hi

Yeah, it's been off from the bigining
Thanks! She is surfing in the blue zone! These are great numbers for her
 
Nice to know we have the best of the best when it comes to Real estate!!!!!

Wow Willow look at you girl!!!!!!

Happy day on the offer hope it closes !!!:)
 
Nice to know we have the best of the best when it comes to Real estate!!!!!

Wow Willow look at you girl!!!!!!

Happy day on the offer hope it closes !!!:)
Thanks
We are close, will try to get it done tomorrow
 
A. Oh my goodness, the price.......(was my first thought)

B. Very beautiful was my second thought. I love the cool tones, the white and windows. You could have at my house and it would look fabulous, I'm sure.

C. It's crazy the difference in prices in different places. Corn fields make for cheaper places to live. (Although this year, the view out the back windows is beans, beans and a county road).
 
A. Oh my goodness, the price.......(was my first thought)

B. Very beautiful was my second thought. I love the cool tones, the white and windows. You could have at my house and it would look fabulous, I'm sure.

C. It's crazy the difference in prices in different places. Corn fields make for cheaper places to live. (Although this year, the view out the back windows is beans, beans and a county road).

Hi,

Thank you, yeah our prices here is CA are crazy.
I sold A 3 bed 2 bath, 1 car garage, lower unit , 1300sq ft condo in the second block of Newport Beach for $1,485,000
I was shocked it sold! I had another client buy three properties for $1.5 each and they were only 1100 sq ft condos in LA.
It's just crazy what it cost to live here.
I want a country home high up in the mountains with a valley and no one for a hundred of miles!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top