6/30 Ravan/amps75/+6 52/pmps65/+5 47/+7 72/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-29ravan-amps52-2-84-7-64-pmps91-7-66.216221/
images
 
Ravan knows what he likes :) I hear ya...he gets a little temperamental when you start reducing his dose doesn't he? He sure looks good out there in that lagoon :) Hope you've had a great day!
 
Back
Top