Not sure what time your PMPS is here but I will definitely keep an eye on your thread tonight. He still has quite a while to go before PMPS. With TR you do shoot if over 50 but you do have to be comfortable doing that and able to stay up with him. I was expecting to see a bounce long before now! Good job Ravan! I would get another test between now and PMPS and if he's not showing signs of a bounce then tag Wendy and Sienne as well as myself early.@Judy and Boomer
Ravan is full of surprises today. Will you be around at 9:30 pmps? Just in Case? Or if I need help should I just add "Dose Advice" to my title?
Sometimes no one responds till past shot time.I guess with TR I should shoot as long as it's above 50 Right? Looks like it's going to be a long night.
I don't think it's a problem if you tag people but it's true that they might not be around to respond. I would definitely add "Dose Advice" and the question mark to your title.@Judy and Boomer I was told it's not a good idea to tag someone if i needed help. They might not be around at that time. I was advised to add "Dose Advice" to the title?
I shoot pmps between 9 to 9:30 central time.