6/5/18/Ravan/+5 78/+7 91/+10 150/pmps169/+4 225/+8 365

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Jun 5, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Some very nice numbers last night Ravan!
    How fast and how high will the bounce be today? :rolleyes:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Oh what a lovely AMPS!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Awesome amps
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  5. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    @Judy and Boomer
    Ravan is full of surprises today. Will you be around at 9:30 pmps? Just in Case? Or if I need help should I just add "Dose Advice" to my title?
    Sometimes no one responds till past shot time.I guess with TR I should shoot as long as it's above 50 Right? Looks like it's going to be a long night.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Well would you look at that!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Not sure what time your PMPS is here but I will definitely keep an eye on your thread tonight. He still has quite a while to go before PMPS. With TR you do shoot if over 50 but you do have to be comfortable doing that and able to stay up with him. I was expecting to see a bounce long before now! Good job Ravan! I would get another test between now and PMPS and if he's not showing signs of a bounce then tag Wendy and Sienne as well as myself early.
    PS updating the thread title doesn't bump your thread up at all but posting in the body of it does!
     
    Bellasmom and JoyBee&Ravan like this.
  8. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Wow, Ravan! Looking really nice over there! Happy dance! :cool::D
     
  9. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    @Judy and Boomer I was told it's not a good idea to tag someone if i needed help. They might not be around at that time. I was advised to add "Dose Advice" to the title?

    I shoot pmps between 9 to 9:30 central time.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  10. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Nice numbers today Raven!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  11. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    I don't think it's a problem if you tag people but it's true that they might not be around to respond. I would definitely add "Dose Advice" and the question mark to your title.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  12. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    BG +10 150 Should be good to shoot in 2 hrs?
     
  13. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Looks like he is coming back up, number should be plenty high enough that you’d feel comfortable shooting it. Of course, you never really know with cats, it could go back down before PMPS. ;)
     
    Judy and Boomer and JoyBee&Ravan like this.
  14. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    I'll be checking again before i shoot,
     
    Judy and Boomer and Stacy & Asia like this.
  15. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Beautiful cycle today Ravan! I wonder what you'll do tonight?
     
    Stacy & Asia and JoyBee&Ravan like this.
  16. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Big bounce this morning
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page