6/5 Fritz AMPS +6.5 PMPS 274 +6 260

Status
Not open for further replies.

DebG

Member Since 2016
No yesterday condo

Evening!

Couldn't be home to monitor so he got 6.5 instead of 7.5 for his AM dose.

His AB came in today but I am unable to monitor tomorrow and possibly the next day so I have to delay his AB cuz his #'s plummet as soon as he is on A the AB.

Hope the kitties and beans had a nice day!!!!!
 
Not a bad cycle, especially considering that he got a reduced dose. Fingers crossed that he will head down slowly once you start the AB.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top