6/6 Chi Chi AMPS 146+2.5 47+3.5 61+4.75 35+5 54+5.25 71+7.5 71 PMPS 90+2.5 157+4 96

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think Chi Chi and Skooter have been conspiring behind our backs! Skooter is super confusing this morning too...

Nice start with the blue....hopefully she comes on down nice and steady to the lagoon for a swim...and hopefully Skooter will join her there!
 
My goodness!:woot: She had a big drop at +2.5 this am and mom gave gravy lovers food. Then, she got the 35 at +4.75 and gave more gravy lovers. I reduced her dose again tonight! She is really coming down the dosing ladder. Im afraid she is going to go too low one day/night, but her amps/pmps haven't been that low although she did have a 90 tonight. Time will tell if she either gets more or less insulin.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top