6/6 Teal'c Amps 311 +6 139 +8 140 pmps 373

Patty & Teal'c

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Numbers back down into the 300's today. Hope we don't see the same thing as yesterday. He never seemed any different with those high numbers.

Hope everyone has a good day. Stay Safe.
 
Let's hope he's clearing that moon shot bounce! Hopefully the next few tests you do indicated a nice downward trend.

Unfortunately with those high numbers, I think that's the normal feeling for most of these kitties...only problem is that's not the best thing for their little bodies...but the insulin will help him find his way back to a good place...you'll be surprised how well he will act one he starts to stay in the greens and blues - he'll be a new man!

Have a great day Patty!
 
He has dropped to a respectable 139 this made my day. Still makes me wonder was it a bounce cause he cleared that in a hurry. Thank you Sue for your moral support. It helps a lot.
 
You're welcome! Yes, that's a very decent number! Good boy! Now just keep an eye on him...I'm not sure he'll continue to go down, but you don't want him dropping too much lower...otherwise it'll be another bounce. Seems like as time goes by they clear the bounces faster and faster...

Luci used to be Queen of the trampoline...but she's doing better these days...I hope Teal'c catches on to all this stuff and stops with the high flying tricks. It's a lot for them to learn..

Hang in there!!
 
Yes Luci's SS looks good except for those couple limes thrown in probably just keeping you on your toes.
At the 139 I feed him a couple tablespoons of LC food. Then tested at +8 gave me the almost exact same number 140.
 
After yesterdays high numbers its nice to see him in a lower run during the day. Waiting to see what happens tonight.

Wishing I didn't have to go back to work. Really think Teal'c would benefit from TR method better then we see from SLGS. But life is what it is. Thinking about talking to husband about doing TR it would require him to do a couple test before he goes to bed, but that is the only way I could pull it off.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top