6/7 Luci AMPS 160

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Saturday's Condo

Good Morning everyone! Well look at Miss Luci sitting there by the beach this morning! With her umbrella up and catini in paw she's looking good! For a change not dangling up there in the lemon tree branches or perched in that lemon nest! And she's back to her 1 unit 'comfort' dose...it appears that she approves of the increase - now if she'll just behave herself and work this dose and not go chasing after any of those nasty ole sharkies!!

It was a rainy day here yesterday - thank you Cristobol! There were some waterspouts and a tornado around the middle of the state - a few lawn chairs ended up in pools, etc. Nothing serious...but it was warm and windy - really windy - and this morning it's SO HUMID! It's quite interesting to walk out to get the newspaper in the dark of the morning and feel like you're stepping into a sauna! Not used to this at all..Michigan is a cool crisp 54 degrees this morning...still not quite sure when we're going to head up that way...DH wants to give it another week or so for things to settle down.

In the meantime, I worked more than I expected to yesterday...I think the light is visible at the end of the tunnel...we just have to get by some security tests and so far they've found several issues that we'll need to correct before our applications can go into Production mode - once that happens things are usually a little less frantic...at least that's what I hope!

Ok,time to get some other things done! I hope you all have a fabulous day! Sending prayers out to @Debra and Yoyo and @Brandi & Taco -hope those little fellers feel better soon! More well wishes to @Sarah and Blaze on their OTJ journey! :bighug:
 
Thanks Sue for the prayers....Yoyo says "Meow Meow".....I wish he would show some interest in food, I guess his RBC needs to go up before he will be stronger.....it is humid here also with rain probably on the way again.....54 does seem like a nice temperature compared to this heat and humidity....enjoy the day....hope your are "work free" today and get to do what you want - when you want.....have fun and stay healthy....hope Luci gets to the lagoon today and surfs safely:D....many thanks again:bighug:
 
images
 
Back
Top