6/7 Miss Meows - AMPS 138, PMPS 120, +2 169

Status
Not open for further replies.

missMeows

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Hey all!

So I'm home now, no kitty for 16 days. FMIL did a PS test tonight and sent me the numbers - 120. Not that kitty hasn't been this low before, I'm anxious that I'm just not around... just in case. FMIL said she would test again at her +2, and that should put my mind at ease. I know she is fully capable, but you all know how it is...

Can't wait for this reduced dose to take over and bring her numbers up. I think I'm gonna go crazy with anxiety :(

I guess I'm just turning into one of those over protective momma beans. :nailbiting::p
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top