6/7 TR Jenks AMPS 206 +6 139 +9 87 PMPS 90 +5 273

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
6/6

Not too shabby. Either we're getting closer to a better dose for Jenks, OR this new pen has greater potency, OR we got the shot in a good location this morning, OR Jenks just decided he was going to take it easy on us today. Take your pick of potential reasons.
 
Ooooook, and we're green. Probably going to step in and give him a spoonful of medium carb food here. Yeah, it's only a 90, but there are three hours left and he's trending downward with no signs of slowing down.
 
He remained flat and green for the last quarter of his cycle. We'll take it! Nice job Jenks.
 
Looks like Jenks has joined the club to see if he can add you to the "beans that are on their way to the loony bin! "
Nice recovery today though¡ Go Jenks!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top