6.8.19 Nelli +7 86; PMPS 147; +4 110; +5.45 92

Krystina & Nelli

Member Since 2018
06.07.19
Nelli not very interested (again :eek:) in food this morn. Fed 2 oz Darwin’s Lamb- ate 1.2oz
With her surfing over past 24 hours in greens and only receiving 2U (one hour late) at PM, I decided to shoot 3U. Let’s see how this goes.
I hope all our friends have a happy and healthy day today :bighug:
EDIT: @+1 finished AM meal
 
Last edited:
It's possible that she is eating less because she's in normal numbers because she is metabolizing food properly.

How is her behavior otherwise?
 
I'm wondering the same thing as Paula, maybe she's just not as hungry when she's in green? Does everything thing else seem ok?
 
It's possible that she is eating less because she's in normal numbers because she is metabolizing food properly.

How is her behavior otherwise?
@Olive & Paula & @Sonia & Leo ... I think quite possibly it might be the heat. Nelli insist on being outside in the brutal heat :eek: when she can go inside and enjoy cool :p. Overpassed year she has enjoyed several months of well-regulation... Never had an appy issue before now.
 
Back
Top