6/9 Floyd AMPS Hi, +3 583, +6 463

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Janine & Floyd (GA), Jun 9, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Last Condo

    Well, I took a calculated risk with R last night, which didn't work out as well as I'd hoped. But, I do have more info about how he reacts at that time of day to that dose. I think my next R experiment will be on Monday at AMPS, which I have not tried since we were trying 0.1 u.

    GI upset seems to have passed, so I started cabergoline today. We'll continue Florastor at least another week.

    I'm planning to increase Lev to 6 units tonight, despite the hypo (34) last night, which I am convinced was the influence of the R. So, technically, I will be reducing his dose, just not the Lev dose.

    I got the new One Drop glucometer, so I'm testing with the Micro and the One Drop a few times to see how they compare. So far, the One Drop is running higher.
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page