CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Jun 9, 2017 #1 Yesterday I did shoot an hour early this morning but i did a reduced dose. He us gonna get carbed up in the car, so it should be fine, but ill check him at our first stop. Last leg today! Lets hope our pee breaks later go successful so no more accidents
Yesterday I did shoot an hour early this morning but i did a reduced dose. He us gonna get carbed up in the car, so it should be fine, but ill check him at our first stop. Last leg today! Lets hope our pee breaks later go successful so no more accidents
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Jun 9, 2017 #3 Surf safely Gordy. I hope your trip goes well. Sending prayers.
CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Jun 9, 2017 #4 +1.5=283 +3=249 I just gave him some Evo for his snack, so that will slow him down. He is at good numbers right now with all considering lol
+1.5=283 +3=249 I just gave him some Evo for his snack, so that will slow him down. He is at good numbers right now with all considering lol
Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Member Since 2011 Jun 9, 2017 #5 Sounds like he is weathering the trip pretty well. Good to know it's almost over. Then Rudy can relax at the lagoon again!
Sounds like he is weathering the trip pretty well. Good to know it's almost over. Then Rudy can relax at the lagoon again!
CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Jun 9, 2017 #6 +5.5=310 Less than 80 miles left of SC now. We almost had another pee incident. Buttt we got past it idk why I didn't think the box wouldn't fit in the carrier with them... but it does LOL Rex keeps using Gordy as a pillow. I was gonna give them a snack when we just stopped, but neither wanted to wake up from nap, so Ill try later.
+5.5=310 Less than 80 miles left of SC now. We almost had another pee incident. Buttt we got past it idk why I didn't think the box wouldn't fit in the carrier with them... but it does LOL Rex keeps using Gordy as a pillow. I was gonna give them a snack when we just stopped, but neither wanted to wake up from nap, so Ill try later.
Mandy & Rex (GA) Member Since 2017 Jun 9, 2017 #7 Good going! When I did 8 hour trips with Tanner and Keena, I was always lucky. They never had accidents and we had quite a few trips. You must be excited to get to your destination!
Good going! When I did 8 hour trips with Tanner and Keena, I was always lucky. They never had accidents and we had quite a few trips. You must be excited to get to your destination!
CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Jun 9, 2017 #8 PMPS 401 We made it! Hopefully tomorrow we will have a semblance of normal LOL