6/9 Gordy, AMPS 300 | PMPS 401 - made it to FL!

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

I did shoot an hour early this morning :nailbiting: but i did a reduced dose. He us gonna get carbed up in the car, so it should be fine, but ill check him at our first stop.

Last leg today! Lets hope our pee breaks later go successful so no more accidents :rolleyes:
 
+1.5=283
+3=249

I just gave him some Evo for his snack, so that will slow him down. He is at good numbers right now with all considering lol
 
+5.5=310

Less than 80 miles left of SC now.

We almost had another pee incident. Buttt we got past it :confused: idk why I didn't think the box wouldn't fit in the carrier with them... but it does LOL

Rex keeps using Gordy as a pillow.

I was gonna give them a snack when we just stopped, but neither wanted to wake up from nap, so Ill try later.
 
Good going! When I did 8 hour trips with Tanner and Keena, I was always lucky. They never had accidents and we had quite a few trips.

You must be excited to get to your destination! :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top