6/9 Honey AMPS 355, +4 341, +6 342, PMPS 374

Julie and Honey

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-8-honey-amps-362-6-319-pmps-302-5-25-340.215433/

Did not seem to get anywhere on lower dose, bumped back to .5 this morning. This is second failed reduction under .5. She seems to like the .5, but after awhile likes it a little too much. Will see how it goes this time.

Opened the freeze dried chicken I got and had trouble shooting she was gobbling treat so much her head was bobbing up and down, lol. Will try smaller piece next time. Usually with a treat she is eating slowly and I can stick her. At least I know she likes them.:)
 
Looks like Honey is a swinger - swings high and low - poor thing...Hope she'll settle out soon...sounds like she's digging on those treats too :)
 
Back
Top