6/9 Jack amps 512 +5 386

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
last condo

c-c-c-ombo breaker. I knew I have a pretty bad fur shot last night, but really Jack? A black... After an amps of 63 just 24 hours ago. Sheesh. A few weeks ago he got a complete skip and only made it to low pinks. Glad it's friday and I can close out this week and move on to better things next week.

I think maybe we had a bounce forming and combined with the FS sent him to the moon. At least that's my theory for now assuming he gets back on the wagon and heads back down.

Gave some R to try to tamp down that icky black and get the boy back on track.

My heart is with Amy today and many healing vines are headed her way.
 
Eeeeks Capt. Jack! Have to agree with bounce plus FS. Luckily it's just 1 number and he's been looking great. Hope he's feeling good too. Enjoy the weekend Wes.
 
Uggh, right to big ugly black. You would think some of the depot would keep him lower, must be the bounce at play too. Work that R now please Jack!
 
He sure doesn't do anything half way. It is all or nothing with this guy. With how good he's been doing lately he should be back on track soon. It has been a forgettable week for me(non kitty related), I wish I would have given some R last night because I knew it was a big fur shot. I think I went through the tent when he moved and it might have been a full fur shot.

At least he seems spunky. I need to go look up again which miralax to get, I think he might be a little backed up too. Just some little hard balls.

He's back in the pinks, a little more action from the R then I would like but not a huge drop.
 
What the heck Jack? I hope he gets back into better #s sooner rather than later. I skipped a shot with Lily last week and I was surprised how high she went even with the depot. Are you still feeding Dave's cat food to Jack? Do you add extra water to it? That should help soften the stools too, along with the miralax.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top