6/9 Yoyo AMPS 191,+2 189,+4 114,+6 117,+9 109,PMPS 122,+2 68,+3 50,+4 56,+4.5 56,+5 58+7 61,+9 79

Gorgeous Yoyo is looking good lately - at least there's a lot of blue on that SS - I wish Luci liked blue better than those nasty yellows...she does her own thing. Have a great day Debra!
 
Looks like he cleared his bounce tonight with a bit of drama.

From yesterday:

Welcome home....I hope your sister is doing as best she can under the circumstances.
This dose seems to be working better this time around. He isn't going real low; I don't know if it is how I am feeding him or if it's just his body settling in with this dose. But I am pretty much comfortable with the numbers or I am just getting used to seeing green numbers. I believe he bounced today, but so far a small bounce. He seems to go about 24 hrs in green and then he goes to blue or yellow. Hopefully I'll see more of a pattern as time goes by.
Thanks for checking in on us. I know you must be busy settling back in after being away.:bighug:

Knowing your comfort levels with numbers, I’d continue to hold the dose for now until we see three drops between 40-50 on three separate days or one drop below 40 (or a week in normal numbers, mostly green).

You’re welcome! Things are ok here but I’ve been busier than I thought. I’ll keep checking in at least once a day.

Hope you rest tonight :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top