Chubba (GA)
Very Active Member
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-359-5-282-7-364-pmps-304-2-266-3-254.179979/
PMPS = 304
+2 = 266
+3 = 254
+6 = 299
AMPS = 361
+3 = 293
+6 = 239
Increased dose to 5.5 units this morning.
Hope everyone is enjoying their weekend!
PMPS = 304
+2 = 266
+3 = 254
+6 = 299
AMPS = 361
+3 = 293
+6 = 239
Increased dose to 5.5 units this morning.
Hope everyone is enjoying their weekend!