Kathy and TiTi
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ter-a-no-shot-last-night.197429/#post-2209026
Probably should not have increased by .25, because she was nice and low
139@+11
[EMAIL]185@PMPS[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL='185@PMPS'][EMAIL]161@AMPS[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL='185@PMPS'][EMAIL]44@+5[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL='185@PMPS'][EMAIL]109@+8[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL='185@PMPS'][EMAIL]205@PMPS[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL='185@PMPS']I think she lost some weight though. Maybe 1/2 lb.
The ear gels were not given properly, so maybe that's the problem. And it looks like maybe Nicky didn't give TiTi her pills on 3 different days. That's canna, potassium supplement and Cerenea.
I think she hadn't the time to do the job properly. Still TiTi got her insulin and some sub-q's, and I can build back her weight, at least I hope I can.[/EMAIL][/EMAIL][/EMAIL][/EMAIL][/EMAIL]
Probably should not have increased by .25, because she was nice and low
139@+11
[EMAIL]185@PMPS[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL='185@PMPS'][EMAIL]161@AMPS[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL='185@PMPS'][EMAIL]44@+5[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL='185@PMPS'][EMAIL]109@+8[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL='185@PMPS'][EMAIL]205@PMPS[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL='185@PMPS']I think she lost some weight though. Maybe 1/2 lb.
The ear gels were not given properly, so maybe that's the problem. And it looks like maybe Nicky didn't give TiTi her pills on 3 different days. That's canna, potassium supplement and Cerenea.
I think she hadn't the time to do the job properly. Still TiTi got her insulin and some sub-q's, and I can build back her weight, at least I hope I can.[/EMAIL][/EMAIL][/EMAIL][/EMAIL][/EMAIL]
Last edited:
Give TiTi a scritch for me.