7/10 Luna - AMPS 397, +6 204, PMPS 168, +3 326

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by For_Luna, Jul 10, 2019.

  1. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    Yesterday
    There's the Luna I know.
    After spending 24 hrs in the green and earning a reduction, Luna decided that was enough work and bounced to Mars. I was really hoping we could have kept the momentum going with a smaller dose. Let's see how long it takes to clear this monster bounce.
     
    Zorro's mom and AmandaE like this.
  2. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Oh Luna, come back from Mars!! The bounce is frustrating but it’s so awesome Luna was able to spend a couple cycles in the green :)
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  3. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    I think she was getting tired of all of the tests
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  4. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    LOL! Just like... “give me a break dad!!”
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Luna clears the bounce soon.
     
    For_Luna and AmandaE like this.
  6. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    +6 204
    She's clearing these bounces quicker than she used to. Might see 100s at PMPS
     
    Tomlin likes this.
  7. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    Looks like we cleared that giant bounce from this morning and with the new reduced dose. PMPS 168
     
    Tomlin likes this.
  8. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    ...and we're bouncing again? +3 326
    Luna's going to let me sleep tonight
     

Share This Page