7/11 Gordy AMPS 345 | PMPS 373 *ick*

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), Jul 11, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Gordy it's time to work that increase and head down. :bighug::bighug:
     
  3. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Come on down Gordy:bighug:
     
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
  5. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Come on Gordy, slide down. How is he doing since being in the hospital?
     
  6. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    If Gordy is stuck in the 300's for the most part, would it be possible to increase by 0.5u after the 6 cycles? I know that is part of TR protocol.
     
  7. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Now that i have he back on his normal eating regiment, very good. His last dose of ABs is today! :cat: just gotta get the sugar back in check

    I may do that, but it'll have to wait until Friday night. I need to get him "unstuck" :blackeye:
     
  8. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +10=277
    PMPS 373

    Thats the highest PS he has had in days. Gross.

    I am taking a leap of faith, but I really need to knock him back down. These pinks are definitely no fun. I increased to 3u.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page