7/12Ravan/amps105/+3 110/+7 65/pmps67/+5 76/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Jul 12, 2019.

  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  2. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Sunny , 85 degrees & a slight breeze upload_2019-7-12_10-11-55.jpeg

    I decided to hold Ravan's dose at .5. I don't like seeing the #'s a bit higher but like Lizzie told me ,they are still good! If he goes over 120 I'll increase a tiny bit.

    Peggy Sue is not feeling good . She vomited her food this morning,first time. :(

    Everyone have a GREAT Day!
     
    Sue and Luci and Zorro's mom like this.
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Looking good Ravan! A couple of tiny steps to green though....just sayin'
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  4. Julie and Honey

    Julie and Honey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2018
    Looking good!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  5. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Does anyone know how to find the dose chart for different brands of Syringes,using Calipers? I have several different syringes. Some BD ,Relion, & Carepoint.

    Thanks!
     
  6. Julie and Honey

    Julie and Honey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2018
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  7. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Sending vines to Peggy Sue

    Think green, Ravan!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  8. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    More vines to Peggy Sue :bighug:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  9. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  10. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Thank You Julie! That's what I was looking for :)
     
  11. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Yes! Thank You :)
     
  12. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Ah there he is back in the lagoon! I hope he stays there! Ravan, stop being so 'touchy'...that lagoon is where you need to stay - all the time. Luci is watching you - keep those trunks on and keep swimming away little guy! :D:D:D
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  13. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Peggy Sue is feeling better. Sending prayers.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  14. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    I hope Ravan sees some lower numbers soon so you don’t have to increase and that Peggy Sue feels better.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.

Share This Page