7/13/18 Olive AMPS 310; +5=142; 5=287; PMPS 368

Status
Not open for further replies.

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Went btb and didnt get up until +4.5 (thats 11:30 am for me). Everything is off schedule now.

Happy Friday the 13th everyone. Will check back later. I have to call the Kindle People and find out how to get my docs and pics off device before it craps out completely and order a new one.
 
Should I wait until the AB is finished before increasing? She was starting to show green on this dose right before the dental. I don't want to get to far behind .

Spent the afternoon trying to get the files moved off the kindle. I think I have most of it done.
 
If she's going to be on the AB for a while, and the AB is making her numbers go up, I'd increase the dose to compensate. You don't want the numbers to get ahead of you. You'll just need to watch when she is finished with the AB to make sure her numbers don't come back down quickly.
 
What a trooper Olive is. Vines for a good day.:bighug:
Vines too for the technological kindle challenges. :facepalm:
 
If she's going to be on the AB for a while, and the AB is making her numbers go up, I'd increase the dose to compensate. You don't want the numbers to get ahead of you. You'll just need to watch when she is finished with the AB to make sure her numbers don't come back down quickly.

I was thinking maybe the ab were keeping her numbers high. This morning it's down. She didn't eat the +8 last night. It might also be the teeth are still sore she's been blah since the cleaning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top