7/13Ravan/amps92/+4 50/+7 72/pmps78/+4 105/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Jul 13, 2019.

  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  2. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Ravan is doing good with .5 dose,so far staying below 120. Peggy Sue ate a little this morning & seems to feel better. So It's a Good day! :joyful:

    [​IMG]
     
  3. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Niice to hear it's a good day for all of you!
    Hope you have nice weather and can enjoy spending time outside!:)
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  4. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Awesome start for Ravan! I’m glad this dose is holding for him :) im also glad that Peggy Sue is having a good day I hope that keeps going :)


    Enjoy your Saturday :)
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  5. Zorro's mom

    Zorro's mom Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2019
    Happy Caturday, Joy and Ravan :bighug:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  6. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    I did NOT expect a 50 at +4 ! I realize I'm happier to see higher BG Especially when I need to go out for a while! I'll need to keep an eye on him today
     
  7. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Ravan’s feeling mischievous today!!
     
    Zorro's mom and JoyBee&Ravan like this.
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    YAY for green start again!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  9. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Ravan...that is quite far enough! Stay on your surfboard!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan and Zorro's mom like this.
  10. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    To the very edge! Be careful Ravan!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  11. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice update for Peggy Sue. I hope Ravan keeps surfing safely for you.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  12. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    I lowered his dose to .5 I'm hoping he won't go over 120. So I don't mind a few blue #'s as long as he doesn't go too high :)
    upload_2019-7-13_19-39-12.jpeg
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.

Share This Page