7/14 Luna - AMPS 352, +3 337, +9 369, PMPS 445, +3 309

For_Luna

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Luna has been bouncing like crazy since the reduction to 1u. We were never happy to see 300s, but it usually meant we could relax. Now we're seeing greens and blues after starting off the day near 400.

Is this dose still good and Luna is just being extra bouncy?
 
Because you saw greens yesterday, I would keep your dose.

Luna, you need to learn not to jump on the trampoline so much. My Osha used to be a bouncer and I had to take away her amazon password because she would keep ordering more trampolines when I took them away. ;):smuggrin:

Hopefully she will learn to settle down. I know how frustrating seeing pink is.
 
Back
Top