7/16 Gordy AMPS 288

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), Jul 16, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Sorry things are so stressful. I hope Gordy gives you more green soon. :bighug:
     
  3. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Bring it on down Gordy:bighug:
     
  4. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    It's always your call, Cass. Others' opinions might differ but you're Gordy's CG. :bighug:
     
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    My opinion here. If your doing TR you hold the dose 6 cycles then increase. There are times you alter.
    If they bounce you wait until bounce clears. When they pop a green you hold the dose another 6 cycles, if no more green you raise dose. If kitty has any high dose conditions, things are done a bit differently. Sometimes it's confusing when to increase a dose or not.
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page