7/16 Leda AMPS 126, +2 125, +3.5 110, PMPS 94, +2 99, +4 62, +5 86 first reduction in a while

Status
Not open for further replies.

Madrona and Leda (GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday evening Leda decided to let me know he was ready to try a lower dose--at PMPS +2 he was at 39 :nailbiting:! He came up well with some gravy rich HC :cat:, and earned his first reduction in months. We'll see how he likes 0.75 which has been a great dose for him in the past, even if I prefer measuring half units :oops:.

Vines and good health to all, safe surfing for the kitties :cool::D:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top