7/16 Walter AMPS 88, +2 72, +4 51 / Mandarin AMPS 66, +2 125, +4 102

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Last condo

I did it: I gave Mandarin his full dose despite his low preshot. :nailbiting::nailbiting: He's been bouncing and diving and I suspect that this dose is still too high, so he might as well earn a reduction on a day where I have nothing planned. I had good intentions to get another test at 4 am (+8) last night, but I must have slept through my alarm (or turned it off without fully waking up).

Walter has recovered from his furshot and is enjoying the lagoon. I am still amazed at how well he's doing.

Other than that, it is back to being hot and humid. We finally had a nice day yesterday and I took all of my dogs on long walks and basically spent the entire day outside. Even Lenny did great on a 3-mile hike - the longest walk he has been on since his disc surgery earlier this year. I am so glad that I opted for the surgery. He was hardly able to walk at all back in February and I am very happy with how far he's come.
 
Wow. Nice numbers boys!

:bighug:This summer I have slept through too many alarms.

I loved your FB pictures yesterday. It is so fabulous to see how well Lenny is doing. :)
 
Looks like Mandarin is trying to catch up to Walter. And look at little Walter go and hardly skipped a beat after the FS. Boys be good today. I just love Lenny's big adorable smile and great to hear he's able to enjoy those long walks.
 
Nice start for both boys! Good job shooting this AM !

Funny how it would be Walter to try to swim with the sharks and not Mandarin........CATS! :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top