7.17. Bella’s amps 76,+1 79,+2 66,+3 53,+3.5. 65,+5 79,pmps 133,+2 128,+5 84,+7 72

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bellasmom, Jul 17, 2019.

  1. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Last edited: Jul 17, 2019
  2. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    :eek:
    Oh, my!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Wow Bella. I hope he surfs safely today.
     
    Bellasmom and LizzieInTexas like this.
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    DH is home today
     
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Well now, what a nice AMPS.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  6. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Nice start for Bella today. Stay safe Bella.:bighug:
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  7. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Hes getting his suit on:nailbiting:
     
  8. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    As long as its not his diving suit. Don't start getting too adventurous now Bella.:)
     
    Last edited: Jul 17, 2019
    Bellasmom likes this.
  9. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Bella, what a beautiful green kitty! :D:D:D
    Thank goodness for your DH being there! Holy!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  10. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Guess we will skip shot on Friday
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  11. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Nice cycle Bella but please stay away from the sharks!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  12. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Probably a good idea, Bella's got big green plans these days! Your DH will be with you? How long will you be at the hospital?
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  13. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    No, hes not going, he has to work, a friend of mine took off and is gonna take me and I go home same day, she will be back on sat am to help me
     
    Tomlin and AmandaE like this.
  14. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Glad to hear you have all the logistics set up for your surgery. It’s so great to have good friends :). Also so nice that it’s a day surgery :)

    Bella is WORKING IT this morning!! Stay away from the sharpies King Bella :) :D
     
    JeffJ, Tomlin and Bellasmom like this.
  15. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    I missed a few days! Can't complain about Bella's numbers lately !! He's really getting there!
    Glad to hear everything is alright for your knee surgery! Have a great day Jamie!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  16. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Thank u
     
  17. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Thank you for the wishes for Rain. Getting ready for that surgery?
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  18. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Yes i am, can’t wait till it’s over but still have anxieties about it, but I’m sure everything will be fine
     
  19. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Hospital called today and pre registered me for Friday, nurse calling me from hospital tomorrow
     
  20. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016

    Only happy thoughts!!! The power of positive thinking can be amazing and before you know you will be dancing in the streets!

    upload_2019-7-17_15-44-3.jpeg
     
    Sonia & Leo and Bellasmom like this.
  21. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Thanks Tracey
    Only positive thoughts
     
  22. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    WOW! Bella sure had a nice day! Glad to hear everything is going as planned for your upcoming surgery - don't you worry about a thing - it'll be over before you know it and you'll be back at home with your feet up :) Bella had better behave himself while you're out of the house. Do you have to stay in the hospital overnight?

    I'm glad you've decided to skip Bella's shot on Friday morning - that boy is doing a lot of swimming lately! :D:D
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  23. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    No, outpatient
    Wish I could stay the nite, pampered lol
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  24. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    That's really sweet of your friend, especially coming back Saturday to help out. Lol, on wanting to stay a night! I agree! Order in dinner, sleep all night...:D
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  25. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Wouldn’t that be exciting, order dinner,sleep alllllll night and push a button if I wanted something lol
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  26. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Personally....hospitals are the worst place for sleeping - too many lights, too much noise, uncomfortable beds and pillows, as for pushing that button - you can push, no guarantees anyone will come - especially if they're busy or short-handed...I'd rather be anywhere than in a hospital spending the night...and the food isn't much to speak of either - even in the best of places - it's bland and far from restaurant food. If you want a night of pampering, check in to a really nice upscale hotel. Ring down for room-service and you'll have wonderful - restaurant quality food delivered - lovely sheets and pillow cases and often super upscale mattresses to sleep on. You'll pay less than half for one of those upscale rooms than you will for that uncomfortable hospital room :)
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page