7/17 Maggie AMPS=166, +4=100, +6=41, +6.5=48, +7=84, +8=102, PMPS=195, +2=230, +4=157

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi. Your yesterday's post link didn't go to yesterday's post. Can you fix?

Since you are doing TR, are you planning to do a dosecrease tonight since it has been 6 cycles of all blues? Or are you going to give it a couple more cycles to see if Maggie goes back into greens?

Her SS looks very nice with all blues and greens.
 
Since you are doing TR, are you planning to do a dosecrease tonight since it has been 6 cycles of all blues?

Hi Mandy & Rex! Time flies; I didn't realize it had already been 6 cycles with no greens. After reviewing the numbers for those 6 cycles they seem to mostly be on the higher side of the blues, so I think I will do a dosecrease tonight. Thanks for keeping up with Maggie's progress. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top