7/18 Biscuits'amps 409 +2 5. 297 +6 338 R-0 5 R+2 352 +10 386 +11 352 +5 298

Ugh! Biscuits !!!

I just got back from a quick trip and Wendy and I are discussing his numbers since the increase. One of us will check in later with comments.
 
Let’s give him six total cycles at this current dose, as we normally would per the TR protocol. If he’s still not doing better, Wendy suggested you raise to 30u but if that makes you :nailbiting:, then 29u. The 30u suggestion is based on increases of 10-15% of current dose.

Sound good?
 
Let’s give him six total cycles at this current dose, as we normally would per the TR protocol. If he’s still not doing better, Wendy suggested you raise to 30u but if that makes you :nailbiting:, then 29u. The 30u suggestion is based on increases of 10-15% of current dose.

Sound good?
Sounds like a plan. I'm hoping he will get it together before 6 cycles.
Thanks.
He's feeling fine. No changes.
 
Biscuits, Biscuits...try not to fly so high there buddy... leveling off in the lower numbers isn't so bad .... come on back down baby :)
 
Biscuits kiddo, did you need a day off from the lagoon? Take it easy but you also need to put a little work in. We need to see you at the waters edge tomorrow ok?:bighug:
 
Back
Top