7 /19 Biscuits'amps 165 increased to 29u +2 137+4 104 +9 276 R-0.25 R+2 276 pmps 328

Yay Biscuits...good job! Now that you're all rested up let's have a great day at the lagoon/surf ok? You are one awesome boy..:cool::cool::bighug:
 
YEAH!!! Biscuits hang out at the beach today little feller! Great day for relaxing at the Tiki Hut with Bella - might even think about going in for a dip too? Be safe :)
 
Back
Top