7/19 Loudogg AMPS 326 +7 312 PMPS 315 +3 258 +6 99 +7.5 64 +8.75 54 +9.5 48

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amanda and a Loudogg, Jul 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    July 18, 2018 Condo

    Morning all,
    Yesterday held far too much excitement for my day off. We had Lou going lower quicker than ever before and then diving right in deep with the sharks so early in the cycle. He's never done that before and it's frustrating not knowing if that will be a new normal or if it was the influence of the antibodies. I lowered his dose to 3.25u last night, although I hope he works it more than he did last time. No surprise that he bounced last night, but he bounced harder than he has in a while. :( I hope he comes down today because pink is most definitely NOT his color.

    I hope you all have a wonderful day!
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Come on down Lou you bouncy kitty!! That is great news about the reduction though!
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Congrats on the reducie. I hope Lou clears the bounce today. Good job handling things yesterday.
     
  4. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Hope he clears that bounce quickly and gets back to working that juice.
     
  5. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    Blah. Total waste of a day. I hope this is just a severe bounce and not Lou losing progress on his bounces. :blackeye: Here's hoping some good mojo for the next cycle. :facepalm::p
     
    Amanda & Shmee likes this.
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Uh oh:eek::eek:...I think maybe Luci and Loudogg have been hangin' at the beach too much!:eek: She's told him about da shark gang...and now he's going there too! :arghh::arghh: Looks like he's bouncing today- that was a real shark fight last night at 4+.... :arghh: Sorry...I'll tell Luci to stop trying to get other cats to join her when she's getting in wid da sharks!:facepalm: Hope he'll clear that bounce soon...and I suppose it's good that he earned a reducie...at least some seem to think so...:rolleyes:
     
  7. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    I'm starting to think there's something going on with those two. They seem to be going to the lagoon and jumping up to the stars together more and more. I guess it was only a matter of time before Lou started to pick up on some of her bad behavior. :p Kids. :rolleyes:
     
    Amanda & Shmee and Sue and Luci like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page