7/2 Chino|AMPS=135|+4=257|+8=278|PMPS=266|+2=323 :(

Status
Not open for further replies.

Adrian and Chino

Member Since 2016
Yesterday...

Chino narrowly escaped an increase this morning by going as low as 76 last night, so this is the 7th cycle on 11.75 units. Though he got there on the momentum of a breaking bounce, so there's still a good chance that I'll have to increase his dose in 3 days. For now, I'm happy that he finally reached the normal range on the very last cycle of the week - that makes 5 weeks in a row with at least one green nadir.
 
Been a while since he's seen green, so the bounce is not unexpected. At least you get sleep tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top