7/2 Teal'c Amps 393 +9 285

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Patty & Teal'c, Jul 2, 2020.

  1. Patty & Teal'c

    Patty & Teal'c Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2019
    Yesterday

    Another pink start to the day. Tomorrow is a day off will try to see what this dose is doing.

    Hope everyone has a good day and all kitties surf safe. Stay safe.
     
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I hope Teal'c is coming down while you're at work, not too low...but doing a little better at night. Can't wait until you're off for a few days to see what this dose is or isn't doing for him. He could be bouncing a bit from going lower last night.

    Have a good day/night :)
     
    Patty & Teal'c likes this.
  3. Patty & Teal'c

    Patty & Teal'c Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2019
    Exactly how I feel. Will curve tomorrow night and evaluate this dose make a educated decision from there.

    I see Luci had a good run today. I need to find a way to go TR think it would help Teal'c a lot.

    Have a good day Sue and give Luci chin rubs from me and Teal'c.
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.

Share This Page