7/20 Boomer AMPS 319 dosecrease to .75u, +3 284 +6 207 +9 205 PMPS 256 +3 259 photo

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Jul 20, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning!

    Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds. He did wake me up a few minutes before his 5:00 dish turned; I thought briefly of getting up and testing him but fell back to sleep. DH woke me up 15 minutes later; he was getting up early for his Thursday morning golf league.
    Allen also ate well overnight.

    I am totally baffled right now....I would think that Boomer would be feeling rather unwell. Yet yesterday he went over to his toy box, pulled out a toy and started batting it around. Later on I pulled out a couple more toys for him which he also batted around for a few minutes. He hasn't played in months! He just doesn't play much. He might chase a bug around for a while but if you roll a ball towards him or try to play with a laser pointer he just sits there and watches it. It was nice to see him play but I totally don't get it o_O

    Yesterday Boomer gave DH and I permission to go out for a while. So I went back to a favourite spot of mine called Corners Corner. Not much use trying to shoot birds now.....the trees etc are too thick and they're well hidden. So I change my focus (pun intended) to butterflies. There are some beautiful wildflower gardens at Corner's Corner. Here is an image from yesterday of an Eastern Tiger Swallowtail.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    AMPS 319 :(:(:( shooting a dosecrease to .75u
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope the dosecrease helps bring Boomer's numbers down. :bighug::bighug: Beautiful picture.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Great photo, Judy! I hope dosecrease helps Boomer's numbers but at least he seems to be feeling good since he was playing :)
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  5. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Glad Booms is feeling good and playing...guess he's amused even if you're/we're not:rolleyes: Love that picture Judy, pretty pink flowers and a butterfly:)
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    +6 207
    Still not happy but much happier than when I saw the 319 this morning!
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  8. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Come on Boomer, get with the program!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  9. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Looks like he's trying to work it!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  10. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Oh I hope so!
     
  11. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    YAY it's +9 and he hasn't started going back up again!
    +9 205
     
  12. Mandarin'sMom

    Mandarin'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    That looks a lot better, Boomer! How about some lovely blues tonight? You're almost there.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  13. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 256 shooting .75u
     
  14. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Looks possible! :cool:
     
  15. MélanieW

    MélanieW Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2017
    Come on Boomer! Time to work the juice! :cool:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  16. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page