7/20 Figaro AMPS=386 +1=455 +2=478 +3=437 +5=487 +6.5=482 +9=413 PMPS=478 Increasing to 1U +5=227

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Figaro's Liz, Jul 20, 2019.

  1. Figaro's Liz

    Figaro's Liz Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2019
    Penelope and Mačka likes this.
  2. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Figaro, lets see some prettier numbers please!!!:cat::cat:
     
    Figaro's Liz likes this.
  3. Figaro's Liz

    Figaro's Liz Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2019
    Hear that Figaro? Red is so not your color! :p
     
    Osha likes this.
  4. JeffJ

    JeffJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    "nice" curve, at least the mechanics of getting the numbers. Looks like a dose increase is in order.

    The 7/14 values may be an anomaly. All the other days look high, and Figaro needs a break from the high numbers.
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  5. Figaro's Liz

    Figaro's Liz Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2019
    Thanks Jeff, I must say I was happy with the actual getting of the curve! Though those numbers are not good, I know it for sure now. And he has been such a very good boy even though it's hot and the A/C has been blowing all day.

    We took the increase to 1U tonight. Very clear the .75 was not enough.

    Oh and @JeffJ I thought of you yesterday, because Fig graced me with a little song! He woke up from a nap and rolled over, looked me in the face and let out this "miiiao" :joyful:
     
    JeffJ likes this.
  6. JeffJ

    JeffJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    I'm glad to see the dose increase, and I hope it suits Figaro well. Also I'm glad to hear he has his singing voice back.

    Let's see how he does on dose 1.0.
     
  7. Figaro's Liz

    Figaro's Liz Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2019
    Fig decided to take a midnight walk on the beach!
     
    Zorro's mom likes this.
  8. JeffJ

    JeffJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    Well it's good you are testing. But we know that number is - only at the beach house watching the beach with binoculars. So, another safe night for Figaro and his Mom.:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Zorro's mom and Figaro's Liz like this.
  9. Figaro's Liz

    Figaro's Liz Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2019
    I had to check the slang dictionary. I was thinking yellow=sand=beach :smuggrin: well, I'll learn these things too eventually...!
     
    JeffJ and Zorro's mom like this.
  10. J.J. and Phoebe Squeak

    J.J. and Phoebe Squeak Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    I'm still learning about beaches and lagoons too, but happy to see Figaro is down to yellow (whatever the slang is).:)
     
    Figaro's Liz and Zorro's mom like this.
  11. Zorro's mom

    Zorro's mom Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2019
    Good luck with Figaro's numbers on the new dose, Liz. Looking good so far!
    :bighug::cat:
     
    Figaro's Liz likes this.
  12. JeffJ

    JeffJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    I don't think my analogy was in the dictionary. Figaro was so safe last night that the water was a distant dream.
     

Share This Page