7/21 Kee; AMPS 93, +6 54, +7 60, +8 61, +9 70, PMPS 162, +1 235, +2 193, +4 163

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by smesx, Jul 21, 2019.

  1. smesx

    smesx Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2019
    Hello
    Kee has been dropping pretty low the past few cycles, back on the way up now, I did give a tsp of gravy mixed with FF pate at +6 when he hit 54. I wish I had been testing more closely this morning to catch it before he got that low.

    0.25 tonight (in 1.5 hrs) assuming he's above 90 PMPS?

    Would love some advice.

    Thanks.
     
  2. smesx

    smesx Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2019
    +11 @ 127 hmmm
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Here is your last post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-1-148-2-169-3-183-4-185.217022/#post-2409520

    We try to link posts so people giving advice can see the history.

    Technically he hasn't earned a reduction yet if you are following TR. He would need to go under 50. He was close today, but not quite there. If you are able to stay up and monitor, I'd stick with the 0.5 units. I won't be able to stay up with you because I have to get sleep for work tomorrow, but you can update your subject line if you need help.
     
  4. smesx

    smesx Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2019
    PMPS 162
    Doing the full 0.5, Hope he doesn't go too low, I'd love to get some sleep tonight.
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  5. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Good luck tonight! Be good Kee, don’t go too low tonight :)
     
  6. smesx

    smesx Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2019
    +4 163
    Eating a little snack of Dr. Elsey's mixed with FF, he really prefers the dry Dr. Elsey's, pretty much picks the little kernels out of the wet food.
     

Share This Page