? 7/21Ravan/2 280/+6 41/+6.5 50/+7 93/+9 98/+11 126

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Jul 21, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    He's come down from +8....maybe the bounce is breaking already? Maybe grab a +2 or +3 test?
     
  3. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    As soon as the Lantus is used up I'll switch to Levemir. I bought a pen today.
    I still have several more days of Lantus before I start using Levemir.

    Had blue yesterday & green 2 days ago Do I wait another full day before I increase?
     
    Last edited: Jul 21, 2018
    Reason for edit: add
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Bring it on down Ravan:bighug:
     
  5. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    He listens to you!!
    Back in April & June & on July 1st he did one of his famous BIG drops & last night he decided to try it again!!! BG 41 :eek::eek::eek: I guess things were just too boring here![​IMG]

    I was NOT expecting that! It looks like I just need to stay up every night.I never know when he'll decide it's time to swim with the sharks!:D:D:D

    We're OK. Doing fine.:)
     
    Last edited: Jul 22, 2018
    Reason for edit: add
    Bellasmom likes this.
  6. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    He likes excitement doesn’t matter to him if low or high lol, even though it’s 41 love him in the greens
     
  7. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Yay, I love him in green too!:) or blue or even yellow (sometimes) !:woot::woot::woot:
     
  8. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Having problem with SS Trying to put 41/50 in +6 box?
    Also when I enter a remark , it keeps moving down in next space each day?It doesn't always do this only sometimes?
     
  9. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Oh my look at Ravan go! :D:D:D:D:D
    That 41 and the 50 earned him a reduction of .25
    If his bounce is starting by AMPS you can hold the same dose to help him through the bounce and decrease tonight. Or you can give him the .25 decrease this morning.
     
  10. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    @Judy and Boomer
    I gave him 14% Ff at 3:30am to bring up his BG
    It's only 126 right now 30 mins till shot. Should I reduce to 1.25

    I don't know what to expect today?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page