7/23 Sebastian AMPS 50 +1 76 +3 77 +5 98 +7 114 PMPS 107

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Justin & Sebastian, Jul 23, 2019.

  1. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    Yesterday

    AMPS 50, 10lbs 8.5oz. Surprisingly low BG this morning. There was some solid poop and some diarrhea in the box. We've been introducing some new food so hopefully things settle down.
     
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Look at you go Sebastian!!
     
  3. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    76@+1. Was expecting a bigger jump after getting food in him, will probably have to decrease dose tonight. He's very energetic and playful again this morning.
     
    Dandelion and Krystina & Nelli like this.
  4. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
  5. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
  6. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
  7. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
  8. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    PMPS 107, 10lbs 14oz.
     

Share This Page