7-27 Gizmo AMPS=307; +2=283; +5=190; +6=187; +7.75=178; +9=190; +10.75=200; PMPS=214; +2=258

Status
Not open for further replies.
We hit blue again (high blue, but still I'll take it). At what point do I consider an increase? We haven't seen green since July 22nd. Unless he hit green yesterday when I wasn't able to monitor. I will have to give his AMPS 30 minutes early again tomorrow and then he will be back on track (8am-8pm).
 
Nice numbers from Gizmo lately! I cannot help with the dose , sorry, but it looks as if you are very close to a good one!
 
I think you can increase. The protocol says to wait 10 cycles after seeing the first green. That is today. Going forward, when I saw a green, I would wait 6 cycles to see if Gizmo came back to green after the bounce was over. If not, then increase. After that green on the 22nd, Gizmo cleared the bounce on the 25th, but he only got down to 108. Not bad, but I think you still have room for an increase. But I would try to avoid the cycle he might clear that bounce, which could be tomorrow during the day. So increase tonight or tomorrow night. Of course, he could hear the dosecrease threat and respond appropriately. :cat:
 
I think you can increase. The protocol says to wait 10 cycles after seeing the first green. That is today. Going forward, when I saw a green, I would wait 6 cycles to see if Gizmo came back to green after the bounce was over. If not, then increase. After that green on the 22nd, Gizmo cleared the bounce on the 25th, but he only got down to 108. Not bad, but I think you still have room for an increase. But I would try to avoid the cycle he might clear that bounce, which could be tomorrow during the day. So increase tonight or tomorrow night. Of course, he could hear the dosecrease threat and respond appropriately. :cat:
Will hold off on dose increase until tomorrow night to see what he does. Greens tonight or tomorrow Gizmo to avoid the dosecrease!
 
Gizmo was needy starting around +8, so I tested often to see what was going on. In hindsight, I think he just wanted the +9 snack he got yesterday. Lol. Starting the PM cycle with a decent number (214) ... hoping for greens tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top